Reviews

The Reserve at Seabridge

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Reserve at Seabridge! At The Reserve at Seabridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Always great. Lots to do and places to ear.

Bisky Dog

01/11/2024

This review is solely to give credit to Daniel from the Maintenance Department. He’s been very communicative with us during all our maintenance issues, always putting in the extra work to resolve the issue promptly. Really appreciate his assistance.

Rosa Shrope

12/14/2023

Surprisingly not expensive, it has good views with barbecue area and even ping pong table there is.

D K

10/11/2023

ROWE Childress

02/16/2023

Great Oxnard location and nice apartments. Great staff, especially Melissa who was very helpful in assisting us with our move details.

Thomas Rush

11/23/2022

I am very fortunate to be in this wonderful place I call home. Jenna and team have been so helpful to everyone here. The professionalism she and team portrays is impeccable and consistent. This team goes above and beyond to exceed expectations.This establishment is a gift to us all. I would promote this location to all I meet. Jenna, recently, helped in so many ways make my all staff monthly meeting a huge success. I enjoy calling this place my home for a long while.

Therese Antunez

10/26/2022

Absolutely Beautiful apartment, Everyone is friendly and Jenna the property manager is very knowledgeable and always helpful!

YCB KODY

06/10/2022

The Reserve at Seabridge is a beautiful and serene living experience, with amazing amenities and many activities and restaurants right outside your door! The grounds are gorgeous and you feel like you are on vacation 24/7! The two leasing managers, Jenna and Melissa are always so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They have been extremely attentive and thoughtful and are always willing to take the time to assist when needed. Eric has also been very helpful and ready to assist whenever a fix it question is asked. I highly recommend living at The Reserve!

Beth Probert

12/07/2021

The professionalism of the staff (Melissa Reyes) was amazing. Best apartment tour I have ever had while living in California. As soon as a two bedroom, two bath unit opens up, I definitely am going to be looking to move in!

Jeff Forrest

11/23/2021

Thank you so much for making my move from Miami so seamless. Everything is great, everyone is friendly and I love the community. So easy to go running along the marina and I don’t even have to drive anywhere to get a mani/ pedi as it right next door. Thank you again to the team members at the Reserve. Such a great community. Close enough to LA, but a world away from the hustle and bustle.

Lisa Kaye

11/17/2021

Our experience at The Reserve at Seabridge thus far has been amazing. The Property Manager, Jenna, was very professional and she went above and beyond to see that everything was ready for our move-in date. The property is beautiful and we are thrilled to be a part of the community.

Pamela Bevill

09/18/2021

Home

Karen Kowalski

07/17/2021

Beautiful

Karen Kowalski

07/10/2021

Everything is awesome and clean, I just wish we have our own gym in the building. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Also, I noticed on my side of the building, even if I close all the windows, I can still hear the cars. My friend’s apartment in WEHO, we can’t hear the cars outside.

Rowena Lim

04/28/2021

The Reserve at Seabridge is worth the premium price. Top of the line appliances and bath fixtures, along with gas stoves. Very safe & secure with landscaped walking trails all around the Seabridge community, including good restaurants and a great Vons grocery store within walking distance (and an empty beach about a mile away!). All the residents are friendly, and we were able to rent a great one bedroom loft sight unseen from Nebraska via a short Face Time call with Jenna. There are also four large premium gas grills along with Sunbrella outdoor furniture. A big thank you to Jenna, Melissa, and Eric. It is a well managed property and you will not regret renting an apartment here.

Joel H.

01/15/2021

The leasing office at the Reserve is wonderful! They were able to accommodate our tight move in schedule and make the move seamless.

Megan Sinkula

11/20/2020

I have lived all over the country, and this is by far the best place I've ever lived. My apartment is incredible and was brand new when I moved in. I have a stunning view of the harbor and there is an amazing walking trail that my wife and I use every single night. After the longest days at work, it makes me so happy to come home to the Reserve at Seabridge. There are fantastic outdoor amenities with fire pits, grills, and plenty of comfy couches all overlooking the marina. The surrounding area is extremely safe and absolutely beautiful. My favorite part is that I can easily ride my bike to the beach! I am consistently impressed by the staff here. Jessica King and Jenna Monen are always extremely helpful, friendly, and care for the tenants. They always take care of any issues I have and are a pleasure to work with. Eric Rubalcava makes sure this place is in pristine condition. He is extremely quick to fix any maintenance issue and I am always impressed by how hard he works. I highly recommend the Reserve at Seabridge If you want breathtaking sunsets over the marina every night and a world class staff making you feel at home. Thank you for everything.

George Matthews

05/17/2020

Beautiful boutique style high-end modern apartments with luxury quality. Incredible harbor views, the location and neighborhood is spectacular.

rebecca faez

08/28/2019

The management staff at The Reserve at Seabridge are 2nd to none. They were kind, considerate and helpful. It was a positive experience. Thanks Jenna

Ethan Cotledge

04/17/2019

Mike, Jenna, Rene are the best. They go out of there to make each person that moves in feel welcome. There always kind and work well with others. They always have great sprite events.

Alexander Vokoun

03/28/2019

Awesome place to live already. Neighbors are friendly. Jana and Sayem in the leasing office could not be more helpful. Mike in maintenance is friendly and happy to reccomend the best spots to eat. Convenient to everything. Gorgeous views of the harbor from my terrace.

Lynne Hurdle

12/08/2018

Love this place!!! New modern design with awesome interior finish outs and floor plans. Vibes are great with the staff, maintenance team and other residents. Jana and Sam (property manager and leasing team) along with Mike (maintenance manager) are the best. Location is ideal as you are minutes from the beach and the harbor. It's definitely a very laid back area and pretty quiet in the evenings. I would definitely recommend this place (to laid back professionals or families).

John Santos

10/27/2018

Absolutely amazing atmosphere, the building is modern and has everything anyone would want. It’s on the water. Paddle boarding and Kayaking right out my back door. Leasing agent is so helpful.

Bill Rheinschild

10/12/2018

Beautiful location. Close to restaurants.

Jason McMullen

07/10/2018

Reserve Your New Home Now - Ask Us A Question

Contact us